Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmaceutical Sciences Experts

Helen H. Hobbs



  Member of the American Society for Clinical Investigation and the Association of American Physicians. Elected to the National Academy of Medicine in 2004, the American Academy of Arts and Sciences in 2006, and the National Academy of Sciences in 2007. Received both the Clinical Research Prize (2005) and Distinguished Scientist Award (2007) from the American Heart Association. In 2012, received the inaugural International Society of Atherosclerosis Prize and, in 2015, received both the Pearl Meister Greengard Award and the Breakthrough Prize in Life Sciences. In 2016, received the Passano Award and the Gill Award. Pfizer Director since 2011. Chair of our Science and Technology Committee and member of our Corporate Governance and Regulatory and Compliance Committees.  

Research Interest

Pharmaceutical Science and Business Management

Global Experts from Romania

Global Experts in Subject